Image

Photo Journal

Photo Journal

You’ve heard the phrase, “a picture is worth a 1,000 words,” so how about I write 250? I took this picture of my cement 4s after school one afternoon. The purpose for taking this picture was to capture the color way and to display the design of the shoe. I adore shoes so I always take pictures of the shoes I have. “She’s like f***! It I’ll just stay down here and do hair, cause that’s enough money to buy her a few pairs of new airs” I like this quote from the song “Kanye – All Falls Down” for the reason that I’d discover a way to obtain money to get the next pair of jays coming out for instance I don’t do hair, but I’ll do a couple additional things around the house to get that new release of Jordan’s. Also for that reason that I would rather make money to get a pair of shoes than to go out and have fun when I can do that some other time. Ever since middle school I have had an immense thing for shoes particularly air Jordan’s. Each year, a new AIR JORDAN is unveiled. An annual event since its debut in 1985, each unveiling has been met with ever-increasing anticipation from the media, the industry, and the buying public. My favorite retro would have to be 3s, 4s, 11s, and 13s. The cement 4s are always a pair I wanted and I got them recently because I always loved the “cement” colorway on shoes.

Leave a Reply

